Date: Nov 21st, 2010 · Tags: Jazz CD Release

Jazz Piano Christmas by the Beegie Adair Trio is an excellent jazz piano CD of Christmas standards that are played in anything but a “standardized” fashion. Jazz Piano Christmas is a seasonal follow up to her best selling titles The Frank Sinatra Collection and The Nat King Cole Collection, Beegie Adair presents her very first collection of holiday favorites.

Jazz Piano Christmas

Jazz Piano Christmas Track list

1.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5. The Christmas Song
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. Frosty The Snowman
8. White Christmas
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. The Christmas Waltz
11. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve

Beegie Adair Trio: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Buy the album for $7.99 at Amazon